Ignorance (11) 

Well howdy 39ers, welcome to my final blog of 2016. I’d first like to thank you for reading any of the ten blogs I’ve posted in the last three months.  I never really understood how much I loved writing them until I poored my soul into these sort burst of energtic, slightly flashy posts.

I’m ever so excited to share with you guys that the39th will be going through some very big changes when it resumes January 12th, and just like the current status of my life,  it’s bound to be exciting.  

I never could have imagined that I would be standing in a train station with my fiancé as we prepare to set out across the country to adventures and heights unknown. 

I never could have imagined that I would have the guts to write and share my thoughts with people.  

I never could have imagined that I would standing in this train station writing this blog about to board a train to Chicago,  but I am. 

Guys I have nothing more to say than this,  you never know so follow the smallest of your dreams.  I don’t write these in hopes of being popular,  I write this blog because I love it.  These past three months has filled me with confidence and wisdom and The 39th  has become a part of the way I express myself.  

I love ya’ll 

Merry Christmas. 

# the39th

Leave a Reply

