Farewell (14)

Hello there 39ers, how are you today? 

I’ve regretfully been more and more swamped with work and plans for my upcoming nuptials. I’m sorry I promised you a writing schedule at probably one of the most volatile points in my life to date. I promise you I have still been working, crafting, and of course still writing. Although a few of my blogs got delayed, they will be posted with haste over the next couple of days. 

So what’s the big news?

Well I’m writing a series called California Dreams, It will be 5 very special blogs that will be posted March 4th  thru March 8th followed by a very special video. This will be my farewell to my home. 

I feel a great sadness to part with my home of twenty three years, but I’m hopeful. 

Leave a Reply

